Click on Manage Course to manage the courses.
This brings up the Course Management page, as shown below:
For each course, there are the following options:
- Deactivate - This deactivates the course and cannot be accessed by the learner once deactivated
- Settings - This will take you to the course settings page
- Delete - This deletes the course
Click Here to learn more about the course settings.